My first date.

Publicado: febrero 18, 2010 en Rock's Lyrics
Etiquetas:,

MY FIRST DATE.

 

On the stairs, she was coming down
My heart was about to explode
I didn’t believe to see her get there
Her choppy looks, sweet her smile
Like an angel she looked like
I felt her presence
My thoughts were mingled
 
We walked through the darkness
Speaking without thinking
My feet were shaking non-stop
My hands were dying
Were dying for feeling her own
For giving to her a hug
Be able to feel some calm.
 
So, it was my first date
How to try forgetting it
If it made me felt so happy
Feeling her body so close to mine
Like when I was dreaming
Dreaming with her dream
 
Here I’m lonely again and
I Continue looking for her
Waiting to repeat
What was my first date?
I hope it has a happy end
 
Now I can’t tell
If it was true or dream
Now I can’t say
If it was or not an awesome feeling
I cannot describe
If it was true or dream
 
So, it was my first date
How to try forgetting it
Here I’m lonely again and
I Continue looking for her
Waiting to repeat
What was my first date?
I hope it has a happy end
andrew///2010
Responder

