You won’t be longer.

Publicado: febrero 24, 2011 en Rock's Lyrics
Etiquetas:, , , ,

In my room
in my way
in my soul
in my world
you aren’t gonna be with me any more

You broke my heart
mocked my
dragged me on the road
you aren’t gonna be with me any more
I swear it

Put your ass
out of my sight
out of my life
you’re a naughty girl
broke my heart
In my room
on my way
you aren’t gonna be with me any more
broke my heart
Put your ass
out of my sight
out of my life
you’re a naughty girl
broke my heart
you aren’t gonna be with me any more
you aren’t gonna be with me any more
I swear it!!!

comentarios
  1. James dice:

    You have a mistake on line 5: you don’t gonna be with me any more >> you AREN’Tt gonna be with me any more

  2. James dice:

    Hi dear.
    I recommend you to use commas to split the ideas in the poem. It is annoying to read a text with no puctuation.

    There are some mistakes:
    1. mocked my : mocked me
    2. Try not to avoid the pronoun. It is important, so that you conserve the sense of the lines.
    3. dragged me on the road : dragged me by the road
    4. In case it is intentional, you could replace ‘ your ass’ by ‘yourself’. Put your ass: Put yourself. It is more formal, polite and nice, especially in this genre.

Responder

